Ligue 1

During the actual season in Ligue 1 these clubs will play in event: USM Bel Abbes, NA Hussein Dey, JS Saoura, CS Constantine, Paradou AC, DRB Tadjenant, AS Ain Mlila, Ol. Medea, MO Bejaia, CA Bordj Bou Arreridj, MC Oran, CR Belouizdad, Union Sportive Médina d'Alger, MC Alger, JS Kabylie, ES Setif

On this page soccer fans can compare the latest Ligue 1 news, Ligue 1 standings and Ligue 1 schedule.

This event starts at 10 August, the final round of the L 1 18/19 will be started at 23 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Stade Mohamed Hamlaoui, Stade du 20 Aout 1955, Stade Imam Lyes, Stade 1er Novembre 1954, Stade 8 Mai 1945, Stade Ahmed Zabana, Stade Omar Hamadi, July 5, 1962 Stadium, Stade de l'Unite Maghrebine, Stade 24 Fevrier 1956, Stade 20 Aout 1955, Stade du 20 Aout 1955, Stade Hydra, Stade des Freres Demane Debbih, Stade Lahoua Smaïl, Stade 1er Novembre 1954

. You can find Ligue 1 livescore in few tabs.

Ligue 1 Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news