Division 1 Women

During active season in Division 1 Women these teams will take part in event: Dijon FCO, FC Fleury, Lille Losc, Paris FC, Paris Saint-Germain, Olympique Lyon, Girondins Bordeaux, Metz FC, Soyaux ASJ, EA Guingamp, R. Aveyron, Montpellier HSC

On this page soccer fans can find the latest Division 1 Women news, Division 1 Women livescore and Division 1 Women schedule.

This tournament begins at 25 August, the final round of the D 1F 18/19 will be at 5 May, .

The full list of stadiums where matches will be played: Stade Municipal du Batzenthal, Stade Robert-Bobin, Stade Gaston Gerard, Stade Auguste Gentelet, Stade Bernard-Delage, Stadium Lille Metropole, Stade Jules Rimet, Stade Georges Lefevre, Stade Fred-Aubert, Stade Municipal de Gerland, Stade de Vabre, Stade Jean-Pierre Delhomme

. You can find Division 1 Women livescore in few tabs.

Division 1 Women Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news