Serie D, Girone D

During active season in Serie D, Girone D these soccer teams will show their class in tournament: Reggio Audace FC, AC Calvina Sport, Adrense 1909, Asd Axys Zola, USD Classe, Usd Vigor Carpaneto 1922, Asd Sasso Marconi 1924, AC Crema 1908, Asd Fanfulla, Lentigione Calcio, US Fiorenzuola 1922, Ciliverghe Mazzano, ASD Oltrepovoghera, Mezzolara Calcio, US Pergolettese 1932, San Marino Calcio, FC Pavia 1911, Modena FC

On this page you can find the latest Serie D, Girone D news, Serie D, Girone D livescore and Serie D, Girone D schedule.

This event begins at 15 September, the final round of the SDGD 18/19 will be started at 10 June, .

The full list of stadiums where battles will be played: Stadio comunale di Fiorenzuola d'Arda, Alberto Braglia, Stadio Pietro Fortunati, Centro Sportivo comunale, Stadio Dossenina, Stadio Valente Levantini, Stadio Pietro Zucchini, Stadio Giovanni Parisi, Stadio Giuseppe Voltini

. You can find Serie D, Girone D livescore in few tabs.

Serie D, Girone D Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news