Serie D, Girone C

During the actual season in Serie D, Girone C these soccer teams will take part in tournament: ASC St Georgen, ASD Cartigliano, Chions 1972, Ssd Calcio San Dona, AC Trento, Asd Cjarlins Muzane, Usd Adriese 1906, AC Virtus Bolzano, ACD Campodarsego Calcio, US Levico Terme, Asd Arzignano Valchiampo, Union Feltre Asd, Calcio Montebelluna 1919, AC Belluno 1905, AC Delta Porto Tolle, Asd Polisportiva Tamai, AC Este, Clodiense

On this page soccer lovers can find the latest Serie D, Girone C news, Serie D, Girone C livescore and Serie D, Girone C matches.

This league begins at 15 September, the final round of the SDGC 18/19 will be started at 10 June, .

The full list of stadiums where clashes will be played: Stadio Comunale Adria, Umberto Cavallari, Nuovo Stadio Comunale, Stadio Comunale, Stadio Comunale San Vigilio, Stadio Druso, Stadio Comunale Polisportivo, Tommaso Dal Molin Stadium, Stadio San Vigilio, Stadio Comunale, Stadio Aldo e Dino Ballarin, Stadio Comunale di Tamai

. You can find Serie D, Girone C livescore in few tabs.

Serie D, Girone C Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news