Serie D, Girone A

During active season in Serie D, Girone A these soccer clubs will show their class in event: Stresa Sportiva, ASD Borgaro 1965, GS Arconatese 1926, Scd Ligorna 1922, US Fezzanese 1930, Milano City FC, US Inveruno 1945, Usd Sestri Levante 1919, Acd Pro Dronero, Borgosesia Calcio, Usd Lavagnese 1919, US Folgore Caratese, AC Bra, Calcio Chieri 1955, Savona FBC, Casale FBC, Calcio Lecco, SSD Unione Sanremo

On this page fans can read the latest Serie D, Girone A news, Serie D, Girone A standings and Serie D, Girone A matches.

This competition starts at 15 September, the final round of the SDGA 18/19 will be started at 10 June, .

The actual list of stadiums where matches will be played: Stadio Madonna dei Fiori, Stadio Comunale, Stadio Piero de Paoli, Stadio XXV Aprile, Stadio Comunale, Stadio Edoardo Riboli, Stadio Valerio Bacigalupo, Stadio Rigamonti Ceppi, Campo Sportiva Roberto Battaglia, Stadio Filippo Drago, Stadio Giuseppe Sivori

. You can find Serie D, Girone A livescore in few tabs.

Serie D, Girone A Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news